The site is system work. If this page is not displayed correctly, you can view it on the site mirror: here


Tekhnicheskaya Diagnostika i Nerazrushayushchiy Kontrol



Editorial Board

  • A. Ya. Nedoseka (vice-chief ed.),
  • V. A. Troitsky (vice-chief ed.),
  • Z. A. Maidan (exec. secr.),
  • N. P. Aleshin,
  • V. L. Vengrinovich,
  • E. F. Garf,
  • A. A. Gruzd,
  • E. A Davydov,
  • Š. Š¢. Zelnichenko,
  • M. L. Kazakevich,
  • O. M. Karpash,
  • V. V. Klyuev,
  • A. A. Lebedev,
  • L. M. Lobanov,
  • Z. T. Nazarchuk,
  • N. V. Novikov,
  • Yu. N. Posypayko,
  • G. I. Prokopenko,
  • V. A. Storozhenko,
  • V. A. Strizhalo,
  • V. N. Uchanin,
  • S. K. Fomichev,
  • N. G. Chausov,
  • E. V. Shapovalov,
  • V. E. Shcherbinin


11 Bozhenko str., 03680, Kyiv, Ukraine
The E. O. Paton Electric Welding Institute of the NAS of Ukraine,
Tel.: (044) 200-23-90,
Fax: (044) 200-54-84, 200-82-77
E-mail: au.veik.notap@lanruoj
Scientifi c editors N. G. Bely, A. A. Gruzd Editors T. V. Ushtina Electron galley L. N. Gerasimenko, D. I. Sereda